2018 Race Calender

Saturday 27 Jan (2018 warmup meet)

Sunday 11 Feb (Includes annual AGM)

Sunday 25 Feb

Saturday 10 March

Sunday 25 March

Monday 2 April (Easter Long Weekend)

CLUB SERIES AT St Ives - Sunday 8 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 28 April (5th weekend of the month)

CLUB SERIES AT MAITLAND - Sunday 6 May (Date TBC)

Saturday 12 May

Sunday 27 May

Saturday 16 June (changed from last Sunday's washed out meet)

CLUB SERIES AT CASTLE HILL - Sunday 24th June

Sunday 8 July

CLUB SERIES AT RYDE - Sunday 22th July

Sunday 12 August

Sunday 26 August

Sunday 9 Sept

Sunday 23 Sept

Saturday 29 Sept (5th weekend in the month)

Sunday 14 Oct

Sunday 28 oct …

Sunday 11 Nov

… Sunday 25 Nov …

Sunday 9 Dec

Sunday 23 Dec (pending enough interest)