Any inquiries can be sent to the following:                                                                                    

Po Box 125
Ermington New South Wales 1700


All Inquiries

Tom Harden - President

Roman De Simone - Secretary/Race Director

Track Location: Blenheim Park, access from Blenheim Road, North Ryde

(near the corner of Epping Rd and Pittwater Rd)

Committee Members

President                            Tom Harden
Vice President                    Allister Whelan
Secretary/Race Director   Roman De Simone
Treasurer                           Nathaniel White
Webmaster                       Stephen Toomer